Campus Contacts

OSLEP Campus Contacts

Below you will find contact information for all the Oklahoma campuses that participate in the OSLEP program, including the linked e-mail address and telephone number of the designated campus coordinator.

Contact OSLEP

Oklahoma Scholar-Leadership
Enrichment Program

The University of Oklahoma
Physical Science Building 5th Floor
Norman, OK 73019

Cameron University

Ronna Vanderslice
VP for Academic Affairs

East Central University

Dr. Steve Benton
Honors Program
(580) 559-5877

Langston University

Kyle Gregory, J.D.
Program Coordinator for the
McCabe Honors Program
(405) 466-6019

Oklahoma State University

Dr. Richard Frohock 
Interim Dean, The Honors College

Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Keri Bostwick
Dean of Education and Exercise Science
(918) 335-6291